Northern York

JANY Bowl-A-Thon Pictures
Thank you to The Big 20 in Scarborough for hosting a great event!

Saco Biddeford Savings Team!

Scarborough Middle School teacher team!

MES-Maine Education Services team!

JANY Chair, Joe Reardon & JANY Board member & Pre-Vocational Coordinator at Sweetser, Bunny Wermenchuk. JA did 3 classes at Sweetser this winter.

Northern York Area Board Members

Betty Olson, Chair
The Bank of Maine
bolson@thebankofmaine.com
Joe Reardon, Past Chair
Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Saco, ME
reardonj@sbsavings.com
Robin Worden, Secretary
TD Bank
robin.worden@td.com

Peter Sylvestre
Biddeford Savings Bank
Biddeford, ME
psylvestre@biddefordsavings.com
Jennifer Sirois
TD Bank
Portland, ME
jennifer.sirois@tdbanknorth.com

Dan Cote
Paquin & Carroll Insurance Agency
Biddeford, ME
dcote@paquincarroll.com

Chris Doiron
Biddeford Savings Bank
Biddeford, ME
cdoiron@biddefordsavings.com

Susan Pope
Kennebunk Savings Bank
Kennebunk, ME
susan.pope@kennebunksavings.com

Bunny Wermenchuk
Sweetser
bwermenchuk@sweetser.org
Travis Wood
Graftech International, Ltd.
travis.wood@graftech.com

Josh Waterhouse
JW Group, LLC.
Francine Anton
Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Ben Harris
Bonny Eagle Middle School
bharris@bonnyeagle.org

John Scully
John Scully’s Uechi Ryu Karate Academy
john.scully@maine-uechiryu.com

Nick DiMatteo
TD Bank
Nicholas.dimatteo@td.com
Jennifer Lalancette
Keybank
jennifer_i_lalancette@keybank.com
Nancy Sullivan
York County Retired Educator’s Association
npsullivan@gwi.net
Tori Nelder
P & C Insurance
tnelder@insurancepc.com