Northern York

JANY Bowl-A-Ween Pictures
Thank you to The Big 20 in Scarborough for hosting a great event!

Saco & Biddeford Savings team

TD Bank team

MES team

Saco & Biddeford Savings team

Saco & Biddeford Savings team

JANY board member, Joe Reardon & JANY Board member & Pre-Vocational Coordinator at Sweetser, Bunny Wermenchuk. JA did 3 classes at Sweetser this winter.

Northern York Area Board Members

Betty Olson, Chair
The Bank of Maine
bolson@thebankofmaine.com
 
Joe Reardon, Past Chair
Saco & Biddeford Savings Institution
Saco, ME
reardonj@sbsavings.com
 
Robin Worden, Secretary
TD Bank
robin.worden@td.com
 
Peter Sylvestre
Biddeford Savings Bank
Biddeford, ME
psylvestre@biddefordsavings.com
 
Jennifer Sirois
TD Bank
Portland, ME
jennifer.sirois@tdbanknorth.com
  
Chris Doiron
Biddeford Savings Bank
Biddeford, ME
cdoiron@biddefordsavings.com
  
Susan Pope
Kennebunk Savings Bank
Kennebunk, ME
susan.pope@kennebunksavings.com
 
 Bunny Wermenchuk
Sweetser
bwermenchuk@sweetser.org
 
Travis Wood
Graftech International, Ltd.
travis.wood@graftech.com
 
Josh Waterhouse
JW Group, LLC.
Ben Harris
Bonny Eagle Middle School
bharris@bonnyeagle.org
 
John Scully
John Scully’s Uechi Ryu Karate Academy
john.scully@maine-uechiryu.com

Nick DiMatteo
TD Bank
Nicholas.dimatteo@td.com
 
Jennifer MacArthur
Keybank
jennifer_i_macarthur@keybank.com
 
Nancy Sullivan
York County Retired Educator’s Association
npsullivan@gwi.net
 
Tori Nelder
P & C Insurance
tnelder@insurancepc.com