Kennebec Valley

Kennebec Valley Area Board

Members:

Ike McLauglin, Chair
The Bank of Maine
Gardiner, ME
imaclauglin@thebankofmaine.com
Sarah Sachs
Northeast Bank
Augusta, ME
ssachs@northeastbank.com
Bill Boardman
The Bank of Maine Ice Vault
Hallowell, ME
bboardman@thebankofmainevault.com
Karen Wood, Co-Secretary
Maine Municipal Bond Bank
Augusta, ME
kgw222@hotmail.com
Kim Bowie, Co-Secretary
Manchester, ME
bowiewomyn@gmail.com
Matt Pouliot
RE/MAX Capital
Hallowell, ME
mpouliot@remax.net
Michelle Johnson, Scrap Event
KV Federal Credit Union
Augusta, ME
mjohnson@kvfcu.org
Gail Conley
KeyBank
Augusta, ME
gail_conley@keybank.com
Beth Osborne
cPort Credit Union
Augusta, ME
eosborne@cportcu.org
Stephen McCarron
Cianbro Corporation
Pittsfield, ME
smccarron@cianbro.com
Peter Thompson, Chamber Liaison
Kennebec Valley Chamber of Commerce
Augusta, ME
info@augustamaine.org