Greater Portland

Junior Achievement of Maine Office

82 Elm Street
Porland, ME 04101
Ph: (207) 347-4333
Fax: (207)347-4344

State Board of Directors

Board Chairman:
Guy Langevin
Dead River Company
guy.langevin@deadriver.com
Board Vice Chairman:
Stephen P. deCastro
Key Private Bank
stephen_p_decastro@keybank.com
Past Board Chairman:
Darren J. Hurlburt, CPA
MES -Maine Education Services
dhurlburt@mesfoundation.com
Board Secretary:
Gregory Jamison
MEMIC
gjamison@memic.com

Board Treasurer:
Michelle L. Ritcheson
Bangor Savings Bank
michelle.ritcheson@bangor.com

Dan Carrigan
Sprague Operating Resources, LLC.
dcarrigan@spragueenergy.com
Josh Chase
Lebel & Harriman, LLP
josh@chase-financialsolutions.com
Paul Clancy
Diversified Communications
pclancy@divcom.com
Peter Dawes
Emera Maine
peter.dawes@emeramaine.com
Kevin Heatley
Gorham Savings Bank
kheatley@gorhamsavingsbank.com
Kent Grimes
UNUM
kgrimes@unum.com
Gabrielle LaPorta
Baker Newman & Noyes
glaporta@bnncpa.com
Sarah Olson
BerryDunn
solson@berrydunn.com
Tamara C. Phillips
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
tammy-phillips@idexx.com
Beth Richardson
University of New England
brichardson@une.edu
Jo Anne Sizemore
Scarborough School Department
jsizemo@scarborough.k12.me.us
Peter C. Sylvestre
Biddeford Savings Bank
psylvestre@biddefordsavings.com
Scott Twitchell
USI Insurance Services
Scott.Twitchell@usi.biz
Kelly Warsky
L.L. Bean, Inc.
kwarsky@llbean.com
Stephen D. Wilson, Esq.
Preti Flaherty
swilson@preti.com
Dave Vasconcelos
Pro Search, Inc.
dvasconcelos@psicareers.com