Greater Portland

Junior Achievement of Maine Office

82 Elm Street
Porland, ME 04101
Ph: (207) 347-4333
Fax: (207)347-4344

State Board of Directors

Board Chairman:
Darren J. Hurlburt, CPA
President & CEO
MES Maine Education Services
dhurlburt@mesfoundation.com
Board Vice Chairman:
Guy Langevin
VP of Human Resources & Organizational Development
Dead River Company
guy.langevin@deadriver.com
Past Board Chairman:
Jeffrey Laniewski
Executive Director- R & D
Tex Tech Industries, Inc.
jlaniew@textech.us
Board Secretary
Scott Twitchell
VP Practice Group Leader
USI Insurance Services
Scott.Twitchell@usi.biz
Board Treasurer
Paul Clancy
EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Diversified Communications
pclancy@divcom.com
Dan Carrigan
Director, Organizational Effectiveness
Sprague Operating Resources, LLC.
dcarrigan@spragueenergy.com
Josh Chase
Financial Advisor
Lebel & Harriman, LLP
josh@chase-financialsolutions.com
Carolyn Crosby
Sr. VP of Human Resources and Education Director
Camden National Bank
ccrosby@camdennational.com
Peter Dawes
V.P Finance, Performance, & Treasurer
Emera Maine
peter.dawes@emeramaine.com
Stephen P. deCastro
Market Manager
Key Private Bank
stephen_p_decastro@keybank.com
Kevin Heatley
Senior IT Officer
Gorham Savings Bank
kheatley@gorhamsavingsbank.com
Kent Grimes
Director, Integrated Underwriting
UNUM
kgrimes@unum.com
Gregory Jamison
Assistant Vice President of Underwriting
MEMIC
gjamison@memic.com
Gabrielle LaPorta
Tax Senior Manager
Baker Newman & Noyes
glaporta@bnncpa.com
Christian Magnuson
President
WASCO Products, Inc.
cmagnuson@wascoproducts.com
Sarah Olson
BerryDunn
solson@berrydunn.com
Tamara C. Phillips
Senior QA Manager
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
tammy-phillips@idexx.com
Michelle L. Ritcheson
Vice President-Senior Business Banker
Bangor Savings Bank
michelle.ritcheson@bangor.com
Peter Senger
Account Manager
Stryker Medical
peter.senger@stryker.com
David R. Shedd, ABR
Coldwell Banker
Residential Brokerage
david.shedd@nemoves.com
Jo Anne Sizemore
Assistant Superintendent of Scarborough Schools
jsizemo@scarborough.k12.me.us
Peter C. Sylvestre
Senior Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
Biddeford Savings Bank
psylvestre@biddefordsavings.com
Kelly Warsky
Manager, Corporate Partnerships
L.L. Bean, Inc.
kwarsky@llbean.com
Stephen D. Wilson, Esq.
Partner
Preti Flaherty
swilson@preti.com
Dave Vasconcelos
Director, Business Development
Pro Search, Inc.
dvasconcelos@psicareers.com
Bryan Wyatt
Director of Communications
Institute for Financial Literacy
bwyatt@financiallit.org