Greater Portland

Junior Achievement of Maine Office

82 Elm Street
Porland, ME 04101
Ph: (207) 347-4333
Fax: (207)347-4344

State Board of Directors

Board Chairman:
Guy Langevin
VP of Human Resources & Organizational Development
Dead River Company
guy.langevin@deadriver.com
Board Vice Chairman:
Stephen P. deCastro
Market Manager
Key Private Bank
stephen_p_decastro@keybank.com
Past Board Chairman:
Darren J. Hurlburt, CPA
President & CEO
MES Maine Education Services
dhurlburt@mesfoundation.com
Board Secretary:
Gregory Jamison
Vice President of Underwriting
MEMIC
gjamison@memic.com

Board Treasurer:
Michelle L. Ritcheson
Vice President-Senior Business Banker
Bangor Savings Bank
michelle.ritcheson@bangor.com

Dan Carrigan
Director, Organizational Effectiveness
Sprague Operating Resources, LLC.
dcarrigan@spragueenergy.com
Josh Chase
Financial Advisor
Lebel & Harriman, LLP
josh@chase-financialsolutions.com
Paul Clancy
EVP/Chief Financial Officer
Diversified Communications
pclancy@divcom.com
Peter Dawes
V.P Finance, Performance, & Treasurer
Emera Maine
peter.dawes@emeramaine.com
Stephen P. deCastro
Market Manager
Key Private Bank
Kevin Heatley
Senior IT Officer
Gorham Savings Bank
kheatley@gorhamsavingsbank.com
Kent Grimes
Director, Integrated Underwriting
UNUM
kgrimes@unum.com
Gabrielle LaPorta
Tax Senior Manager
Baker Newman & Noyes
glaporta@bnncpa.com
Sarah Olson
BerryDunn
solson@berrydunn.com
Tamara C. Phillips
Senior QA Manager
IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.
tammy-phillips@idexx.com
Jo Anne Sizemore
Assistant Superintendent of Scarborough Schools
jsizemo@scarborough.k12.me.us
Peter C. Sylvestre
Senior Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
Biddeford Savings Bank
psylvestre@biddefordsavings.com
Scott Twitchell
President
USI Insurance Services
Scott.Twitchell@usi.biz
Kelly Warsky
Manager, Corporate Partnerships
L.L. Bean, Inc.
kwarsky@llbean.com
Stephen D. Wilson, Esq.
Partner
Preti Flaherty
swilson@preti.com
Dave Vasconcelos
Director, Business Development
Pro Search, Inc.
dvasconcelos@psicareers.com