Greater Bangor

Bangor Area Board

Members:

Marcus Barresi, Chair
Barresi Financial, Inc.
mbarresi@barresifinancial.com
Christopher Klenk
KeyBank
christopher_g_klenk@keybank.com
Karla Edney
Broadreach Family & Community Services
kedney@brmaine.org
Maya McCarthy, Secretary
Machias Savings Bank
mmccarthy@machiassavings.com
Irv Marsters, Marketing
Bangor Letter Shop
Irv@bangorlettershop.com
Josh Howes
Maine Savings Credit Union
jhowes@mainesavings.com
Scott Gray
Dead River Company
scott.gray@deadriver.com
Peter Dawes
Emera Maine
peter.dawes@emeramaine.com
Nicole Gogan
City of Brewer
ngogan@brewermaine.gov
Jana Hanscom
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
jana.hanscom@ubs.com
Julie Cote
Bangor Savings Bank
julie.cote@bangor.com
Kate Grover
Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce
kate@bangorregion.com
Kaleb Roy
CIANBRO
kroy@cianbro.com
Matthew McLaughlin
Eastern Maine Community College
mmclauglin@emcc.edu
Melissa Moffett
Machias Savings Bank
mmoffett@machiassavings.com
Heather Mott
Bonney Staffing
HeatherM@bonneystaffing.com
Courtney Brehaut
The First
courtney.brehaut@thefirst.com
Kelly Pearson
EMHS Foundation
kpearson@emhs.org


*We are currently seeking Area Board Members! For more information contact Jill Jamison