Aroostook County

Junior Achievement in Aroostook County!

Aroostook County Area Board

Members:

 
Mark Wilcox, Chair
Dead River Company
mark.wilcox@deadriver.com
 
Martha Tarr, Vice Chair
Dead River Company
martha.tarr@deadriver.com
 
Dan Hotham
Retired
ndhotham@gmail.com
 
Paula Sperrey
Emera Maine 

paula.sperrey@emeramaine.com

 
Cheri Doak
KeyBank
cheri_doak@keybank.com
 
Eric Warren
Greenmark IT
eric@greenmarkit.com
 
Cindy Thibeau
Machias Savings Bank 

cthibeau@machiassavings.com

 
Diana Green
Katahdin Trust Company
d.green@katahdintrust.com
 
Pam Johnson
MMG Insurance
pam.johnson@mmgins.com
 
Larry Laplante
Northern Maine Community College
llaplante@nmcc.edu
 
Jane Towle
RE/MAX Central
janetowle@remax.net
 
Barbara Turner
The Aroostook Medical Center
bturner@tamc.org
 
Bob Dorsey
Aroostook Partnership for Progress
rdorsey@nmdc.org
 
Phillip Bosse
U.S. Senator Susan Collins Office
phil.bosse@collins.senate.gov