Androscoggin County

Androscoggin County Area Board

Members:

Charles A. Morrison
Androscoggin  County Chamber of Commerce
cmorrison@androscoggincounty.com
Holly Lasagna
Bates College
hlasagna@bates.edu
Dean Waterman
Camden National Bank
dwaterman@camdennational.com
Joyce Gibson
University of Southern Maine
jgibson@usm.maine.edu
Elaine Hemenway
Payroll Management
ehemenway@roadrunner.com
Jen Hogan
Community Credit Union
jenh@communitycreditunion.com
Patti Gagne
Patti Gagne Agency
pattigagne@allstate.com
Ray Teixeira
Mechanics Savings Bank
rteixeira@mechanicssavings.com
Brian Robinson
Androscoggin Bank
brobinson@androscogginbank.com
Elizabeth Oken
Central Maine Community College
eoken@cmcc.edu